IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Which Do You Prefer?, Older Nexus or Current Nexus?
What Nexus do you prefer?
What Nexus do you prefer?
Older Nexus, when it had the older graphics and didn't have Tangun [ 49 ] ** [52.69%]
Present Nexus, the new graphics are pretty nice and the new features are really great and worth the change [ 19 ] ** [20.43%]
I WOULD like how Nexus is more than older Nexus, but after the graphics change and Tangun and etc., there's still too many pixely old graphics that havn't been changed to the new style, they keep updating with Kru Shop items (dunno what they're called) instead of more important stuff, and the major things they add just have to do with paths and other things that only really high level players will enjoy [ 25 ] ** [26.88%]
Total Votes: 93
Guests cannot vote 
TrainerAbu
post Sep 16 2008, 04:45 PM
Post #1

Level 5

Group: Citizens
Member No.: 1,583

I'm not good with words and explaining, but bah!

If you even bother reading this (you can vote in the poll without reading this,) prepare for a very long whiney rant. ^^;

Nexus was my favorite online game, the old days of Nexus are still glowing in my heart even now after playing like 100 online games since then. It'd still be my favorite online game even now.

But I'm heavily nostalogic (I'll spell check and fix up this post when I get home from college) and even back when they removed the mids I freaked out and made polls back then being upset about it. But now they changed the graphics, which was fine with me since it had an option to use the old graphics or new graphics at first, and removed the option to use the old graphics =(. I prefer the old style.

Then when I finally finally got over the new look, they JUST added Tangun. I tried it out and hated it so much. Nexus completly died to me, then.