IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How Many Subpaths Have You Been In?, Hidden message: how nerdy are you?
How many subpaths have you been in?
How Many Overall?
Just One [ 12 ] ** [27.27%]
Two-Three [ 14 ] ** [31.82%]
Four-Five [ 10 ] ** [22.73%]
Six-Seven [ 7 ] ** [15.91%]
Eight-Nine [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
Ten-Eleven [ 1 ] ** [2.27%]
All Twelve! [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
And How Many Simultaneously?
1 [ 13 ] ** [29.55%]
2 [ 11 ] ** [25.00%]
3 [ 13 ] ** [29.55%]
4 [ 5 ] ** [11.36%]
5+ [ 2 ] ** [4.55%]
Total Votes: 44
Guests cannot vote 
Rhew
post Sep 6 2006, 07:16 PM
Post #1

Il san
Group Icon

Group: Nobles
Member No.: 60
Characters: Rhew, Deimh

Seeing as I've been playing for seven or eight years (on and off, I took one- and two-year breaks), I've chalked up many a subpaths. In this order:

Chongun
Muse - Twice, almost thrice
Shaman
Druid
Geomancer
Ranger
Monk

I've been a student in various other subpaths but didn't follow through for whatever reasons.

My favourite paths, in terms of the people and activity were Muse in the 20s-30s, Druid in the 40s-50s, and Geomancer currently.

Simultaneously the most subpaths I've ever been in was three. Muse, Chongun, Shaman. I find handling more than two to be a bit overwhelming, one always gets ignored. Currently, I'm in two.

So, where've you been?

PS: I am referring to PC subpaths. I've only been in one NPC, like four times, which is Baekho tongue.gif

--------------------
Geomancers!!!!!
IPB Image
IPB ImageIPB Image
Go to the top of the page

+Quote Post
Dritz
post Sep 6 2006, 07:40 PM
Post #2

Sam san
Group Icon

Member No.: 37
Characters: PyroAce

Two and Two. I'm currently a Chongun and a Muse.

--------------------
There I was

+Quote Post
PIEMINISTER
post Sep 6 2006, 08:52 PM
Post #3

Sa san
Group Icon

Group: Banished
Member No.: 531

Diviner, Geomancer, Druid, Monk, Muse, Do, Chongun, Barbarian, Spy, Ranger, and Merchant.

All but Shaman.